General Chairs
Prof. Yasin Polat, Nevsehir Haci Bektas Veli University, Turkey
Dr. Prem Kumar Singh, Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management, India
Dr. Khaled Ghaedi, PASOFAL Engineering Group, Malaysia
Prof. Loc Nguyen, Independent scholar, Vietnam

Keynote Speakers
Dr. Prem Kumar Singh, Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management, India
Prof. Krishna Murari Pandey, National Institute of Technology Silchar, India

Publication Chairs
Dr. Phairoach Chunkaew, Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna Tak, Thailand
Prof. Issam A. Al-Khatib, Birzeit University, Palestine

International Scientific Committees
Prof. Valentin Mateev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof. Kassmi Khalil, Mohamed Premier University of Oujda, Morocco
Prof. AbdelGhani Aissaoui, University Tahri Mohamed of Bechar, Algeria
Prof. Ramachandra C G, Presidency University, India
Prof. Hamza Bouzeria, Constantine 1 University, Algeria
Dr. Ghulam Hasnain Tariq, Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology, Pakistan
Prof. Gheorghe Grigoras, "Gheorghe Asachi"" Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Prof. Elanur Adar, Artvin Coruh University, Turkey
Prof. Bilal Abdullah Nasir, Northern Technical University, Iraq
Prof. Daniela Litan, Hyperion University, Romania
Prof. Maria Jose Lavorante, Institution of Scientific and Technological Research for Defense (CITEDEF), Argentina
Prof. Loai Aljerf, Damascus University, Syria
Prof. Wei Xie, Institute of Disaster Prevention, China
Prof. Taher Rajab Kaddar, Damascus University, Syria
Dr. Florina Scarlatache, “Gheorghe Asachi” Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Prof. Diaa EL-Rahman Ahmed Rayan, Deraya University, Minia, Egypt
Prof. Murat Eyvaz, Gebze Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Hasan Aydogan, Selcuk University Mechanical Engineering, Turkiye
Dr. Chih-Ta Tsai, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Prof. Ievgen Zaitsev, The Institute of Electrodynamics of the NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine
Prof. Ke Gu, Beijing University of Technology, China
Prof. Phongsak Phakamach, University of Technology Rattanakosin, Thailand
Dr. Hedayat Omidvar, NIGC, Iran

ICEEME2022 is Calling for Reviewers
ICEEME2022 is warmly inviting scholars and experts in the field of Environment, Energy and Materials Engineering to consider serving as Technical Program Committee. If you have an interest or you have someone to recommend, please send CV to the email address: or We'll read each CV carefully and select suitable one.

TPC's name, affiliation and nationality will be shown on the webpage and proceedings. Your CV and email are warmly welcomed.

Conference Photos

Copyright © 2022 International Conference on Environment, Energy and Materials Engineering (ICEEME2022)